Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Word

Jeff Word

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Word
"Best State Farm Agent in central Florida if I may say so myself. Visit Amber's team, you will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Burgman

Nathan Burgman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Burgman
"I was getting car insurance quotes because historically my rates go up every six months with a clean driving record. Cherie Lynn Canada was the rep that quoted me. I am not trying to boast but I have a lot of experience in sales and being mentored by the very best. I was blown away by her professionalism as a sales agent. She is genuine. Not pushy. Trying to do what is in your best interest. Her personality is amazing and you feel like you met a new friend immediately. I am not joking when I say I am way high maintenance when it comes to wanting the very best customer service and she met every need I had. I will not only, Lord willing, working with her but possibly purchase other insurances I wasn't even considering changing because...she is trust worthy. Thanks, State Farm. You got a good one!"
Profile photo of DaddyZ !

DaddyZ !

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaddyZ !
"I moved here from another state. My insurance was less than any other insurance quotes I received. Lisa and Amber were very friendly and helpful. I recommend calling them for a quote."
Profile photo of Che-Che Mobley

Che-Che Mobley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Che-Che Mobley
"The increase in auto insurance has be come a financial burden for sure, so when my sister put a bug-in-my-ear to call Amber Word State Farm, it was a good day. And, I'm so glad I did! Lisa Simpson treated me as though I were her only customer for the day, patiently answering all my questions and even offering helpful advice about parts of a policy I didn't even know to ask. Lisa's price quote was significantly lower than the insurance we were presently carrying, as well as another well-known name I had called. Thanks so much again, Lisa!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Zavodney

Andrew Zavodney

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Zavodney
"They’re very communicative and informative. Saved me a fortune."
Profile photo of Tim Zontek

Tim Zontek

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Zontek
"I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with 2 very knowledgeable and professional staff. They took care of my insurance issues and gave me quotes on a new policy. Needless to say I walked out with a new policy. Thanks to Cherie and Lisa. I look forward to working with them for all my insurance needs. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Laurita Zontek

Laurita Zontek

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurita Zontek
"These ladies sure know their stuff! Very welcoming group. The receptionist was so accommodating. Cheri and Lisa were great getting us set up on home and car insurance. We are so happy we found them."
Profile photo of Camaron Graham

Camaron Graham

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camaron Graham
"Cherie Canada, thank you so much for your hard work. You have truly restore my faith in State farm. You gals rock! If it was not for Cherie I would not still be at State farm. Thanks Cherie for making a bad situation GREAT!"
Profile photo of Patricia Hadders

Patricia Hadders

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hadders
"Lisa Simpson was very professional, knowledgable, and helpful regarding my policy questions and concerns. I could not have asked for a better representative. She made me feel heard and valued as a policy holder."
Profile photo of Sasha Gabor

Sasha Gabor

July 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sasha Gabor
"Customer Svc. is poor"
Profile photo of Cayden Harrell

Cayden Harrell

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayden Harrell
"This office has a lot of discounts for young drivers. It was great to get my payments down. I locked my keys in my truck and was able to call the office and they helped me used my emergency road side service and my truck was unlocked within an hour! Thanks Lisa for your help."
Profile photo of Tangela Weaver

Tangela Weaver

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tangela Weaver
"The staff is very pleasant, experienced and helpful. Today my visit with Cherie about the US Bank was very helpful. Cherie was knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Bud Richards

Bud Richards

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Richards
"Very helpful in getting my information correct. Very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Michael Lewandowski

Michael Lewandowski

April 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Lewandowski
"Update!!! My next bill is $181 Goodbye!!! YOU LOST MY BUSINESS!! Absolutely terrible customer service! Not only from the reps but from the 1800 number! Completely useless! At one point I received a phone call from a rep stating my insurance was going to go up $40.00/ month and when the lady was talking about it she was gloating about the rate. Well this is next month and my rate is still the same. Absolutely unprofessional on State Farms end!!!!! I received a quote for towing services on 4-8-23 for $180.00 now on 4-11-23 the quote changed to $225!!!! Complete trash!!!"
Profile photo of Amy baker

Amy baker

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy baker
"I had a fabulous experience with this insurance agency. I have a history of struggling to understand what I am purchasing/paying for per month. Lisa made the experience smooth and fully explained every aspect. I appreciate this so much! Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Fred Scales

Fred Scales

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Scales
"I requested an insurance quote for my car from Lisa at Amber Word State Farm and she returned my call the same day. After speaking with her she got my wife and I dual policies for our cars. Great job Lisa! We are happy we joined the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of donna smith

donna smith

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by donna smith
"Everyone at state farm was absolutely amazing and wonderful. Lisa Simpson was wonderful and explained everything to me. Ty for a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of J S

J S

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"The entire staff & agent are all outstanding!!! I was recently in a car accident & was tboned. Driver who ran the red light & tboned me was uninsured. Tangela has been my source of calm & peace during this nightmare I am living in. Amber was on the phone for 3+hrs to get my questions answered & be fully taken care of. As my situation was a learning opportunity for us all. LEARN FROM ME, GET COLLISION!!!! NEVER GO WITHOUT IT!!!! The headaches & stress I've been dealing with isn't worth saving the few bucks I was trying to save. As my luck would have it, I cancelled my collision coverage just weeks before my accident. I can't speak highly enough about the people that work here. They called and inquired how I was doing after my surgery & openly said I was in their prayers. That is so HUGE for me! That just warmed my heart so much. To know that people I hardly know, care so much about me has helped me so much through all of this. I am having to go through this ordeal alone. Not married & no family. The people at this office, every single one of them, have made me feel like I'm part of their family. All the other businesses out there need to take notice & be like this State Farm office. This is how people should be treated everywhere! This should be standard we all live up to. Thank you to my State Farm family! Y'all rock"
Profile photo of Tonya Kloepfer

Tonya Kloepfer

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Kloepfer
"I absolutely love them and suggest EVERYONE to use them. I have had one of the hardest years ever and any time I needed a little help they truly were there. Their customer service is above par, they are always kind, courteous and patient. I have never had an insurance company actually care about what I was going through and do anything in their power to help. Thank you sincerely"
Profile photo of Nathan Kimball

Nathan Kimball

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Kimball
"Friendly agents on the ball and quick to answer any question very helpful"
Profile photo of Ray Padilla

Ray Padilla

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Padilla
"Great Service 👍 👌"
Profile photo of Nicole B

Nicole B

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole B
"Reached out by phone to this office in regards to a new insurance policy quote. I was connected with Heather in the office who went above and beyond. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Dianne Grant

Dianne Grant

April 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Dianne Grant
"Professional, friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Arturo Triana

Arturo Triana

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Triana
"I have no insurance worries anymore. Amber and her team are on it."
Profile photo of Raquel Daniels

Raquel Daniels

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Daniels
"Amber went over my policies explain each one and also explain my car insurance in small detail so that I can understand thank you so much Amber 🙏"